Janet Jackson Announces Nationwide ‘Together Again’ Tour, Ludacris Serves as Special Guest

Date:

Share post:

[ad_1]

Janet Jackson has announced he return to touring, set for her ninth concert tour, Together Again.

The 33-city tour, produced by Live Nation, will begin in the spring of 2023, visiting North American arenas and amphitheaters in Atlanta, New York, Toronto, and other cities, beginning in Hollywood, FL, on April 14th at the Hard Rock Live and concluding in Seattle, WA on June 21st at the Climate Pledge Arena. In addition, 3x Grammy Award winner and Fast and Furious actor Ludacris will join Jackson on tour as a special guest on all dates.

The Together Again Tour will provide everyone with the long-awaited opportunity to reunite with Ms. Jackson in celebration of her 50th anniversary in entertainment, as well as highlight the milestones for two of Jackson’s most critically acclaimed albums – 25 years of The Velvet Rope, and 30 years of janet, featuring her biggest chart-topping hits, as well as new music.

Tickets go on sale starting Friday, Dec. 16th at 11 AM local time on LiveNation.com.

TOGETHER AGAIN TOUR DATES: 

Fri Apr 14 – Hollywood, FL – Hard Rock Live Arena

Wed Apr 19 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center

Fri Apr 21 – Savannah, GA – Enmarket Arena

Sat Apr 22 – Birmingham, AL – Legacy Arena

Tue Apr 25 – Columbia, SC – Colonial Life Arena

Thu Apr 27 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena

Sat Apr 29 – Memphis, TN – FedEx Forum

Sun Apr 30 – St Louis, MO – Enterprise Center

Tue May 02 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center

Thu May 04 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena

Sat May 06 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live

Tue May 09 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden

Fri May 12 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion

Sat May 13 – Baltimore, MD – CFG Bank Arena

Sun May 14 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater

Fri May 19 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center

Sat May 20 – Atlantic City, NJ – Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena

Tue May 23 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage

Wed May 24 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena

Fri May 26 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center

Sat May 27 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Chicago

Sun May 28 – Milwaukee, WI – American Family Insurance Amphitheater

Tue May 30 – St Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center

Fri Jun 02 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion

Sat Jun 03 – Houston, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Sun Jun 04 – Austin, TX – Moody Center

Wed Jun 07 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion

Fri Jun 09 – Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre

Sat Jun 10 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl*

Sun Jun 11 – San Diego, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

Fri Jun 16 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre

Tue Jun 20 – Portland, OR – Moda Center

Wed Jun 21 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena





[ad_2]

Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

spot_img

Related articles

20 фриспинов за регистрацию – Воспользуйтесь этим щедрым предложением!

✨ Friends Casino - Добро пожаловать в мир удачи и веселья в Френдс Казино - вашем идеальном...

Фриспины без вейджера: Секреты выигрыша

✨ Friends Casino - Добро пожаловать в мир удачи и веселья в Френдс Казино - вашем идеальном...

En çok para veren slot oyunları 2024: En İyi Kazançlı Oyunlar

Bir slot sitesinin başarısı, kullanıcı dostu olup olmadığıyla ölçülür. Kolay erişilebilir arayüzler ve mobil uyumluluk önemlidir. Aynı zamanda...

Онлайн казино Казахстана: топ лучших сайтов с минимальным депозитом

Условием предоставления является внесение первого платежа, минимальный размер которого оговаривается правилами акции. Никто не останется без внимания администрации,...
Translate »