Doja Cat Kicks Off ‘The Scarlet Tour’ with Sold-Out San Francisco Show – The Source

Date:

Share post:

[ad_1]

Doja Cat began her highly anticipated The Scarlet Tour with a sold-out performance at the Chase Center in San Francisco, marking her first headline arena tour. The tour supports her latest album, Scarlet, which dropped on Sept. 22, 2023, via Kemosabe/RCA Records to critical acclaim.

The crowd at the Chase Center was treated to a fantastic show with Doja Cat performing hit songs such as “Attention,” “Get Into It (Yuh),” “Kiss Me More,” and “Agora Hills.” She also graced the audience with the chart-topping “Paint the Town Red,” which ruled the Billboard Hot 100 and Billboard Global 200 charts at #1 for four consecutive weeks. Doechii, the talented rapper and singer, opened the show with electrifying performances of songs like “Swamp Bitches” and “Persuasive.”

Doja Cat’s The Scarlet Tour continues with a show in Los Angeles at Crypto.com Arena before making stops in Las Vegas, Austin, Miami, Brooklyn, Toronto, and more. The tour concludes on December 13 in Chicago at United Center. With her fourth studio album, Scarlet, debuting in the Top 5 on the Billboard 200 chart, Doja Cat is undeniably on fire. Scarlet made history as the first female rap album with no features to debut in the Top 5. Moreover, her fan-favorite track “Agora Hills” also debuted in the Top 20 on the Billboard Hot 100. Fans can expect an unforgettable tour experience from this chart-topping artist.

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

The Scarlet Tour offers various VIP packages and experiences, ranging from premium tickets to pre-show VIP Lounge access and exclusive gift items. For more details, visit vipnation.com. Don’t miss the opportunity to witness Doja Cat’s unparalleled live performance by securing your tickets for The Scarlet Tour.

Tue Oct 31  San Francisco, CA  Chase Center * 
Thu Nov 02  Los Angeles, CA  Crypto.com Arena * 
Fri Nov 03  Las Vegas, NV  T-Mobile Arena * 
Sun Nov 05  San Diego, CA  Viejas Arena * 
Mon Nov 06  Anaheim, CA  Honda Center * 
Wed Nov 08  Phoenix, AZ  Footprint Center * 
Fri Nov 10  Denver, CO  Ball Arena * 
Mon Nov 13  Austin, TX  Moody Center * 
Wed Nov 15  Houston, TX  Toyota Center * 
Thu Nov 16  Dallas, TX  American Airlines Center *  
Sun Nov 19  Atlanta, GA  State Farm Arena * 
Tue Nov 21  Miami, FL  Kaseya Center # 
Fri Nov 24  Tampa, FL  Amalie Arena * 
Sun Nov 26  Charlotte, NC  Spectrum Center # 
Mon Nov 27  Washington, DC  Capital One Arena # 
Wed Nov 29  Brooklyn, NY  Barclays Center # 
Thu Nov 30  Newark, NJ  Prudential Center # 
Sat Dec 02  Boston, MA  TD Garden # 
Mon Dec 04  Columbus, OH  Nationwide Arena # 
Thu Dec 07  Minneapolis, MN  Target Center # 
Fri Dec 08  Omaha, NE  CHI Health Center # 
Sun Dec 10  Detroit, MI  Little Caesars Arena # 
Mon Dec 11  Toronto, ON  Scotiabank Arena # 
Wed Dec 13  Chicago, IL  United Center # 

Support Key
* With Doechii
# With Ice Spice 





[ad_2]

Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

spot_img

Related articles

20 фриспинов за регистрацию – Воспользуйтесь этим щедрым предложением!

✨ Friends Casino - Добро пожаловать в мир удачи и веселья в Френдс Казино - вашем идеальном...

Фриспины без вейджера: Секреты выигрыша

✨ Friends Casino - Добро пожаловать в мир удачи и веселья в Френдс Казино - вашем идеальном...

En çok para veren slot oyunları 2024: En İyi Kazançlı Oyunlar

Bir slot sitesinin başarısı, kullanıcı dostu olup olmadığıyla ölçülür. Kolay erişilebilir arayüzler ve mobil uyumluluk önemlidir. Aynı zamanda...

Онлайн казино Казахстана: топ лучших сайтов с минимальным депозитом

Условием предоставления является внесение первого платежа, минимальный размер которого оговаривается правилами акции. Никто не останется без внимания администрации,...
Translate »