Doja Cat Announces ‘The Scarlet Tour’ with Guests Ice Spice and Doechii

Date:

Share post:

[ad_1]

Doja Cat is set to embark on her inaugural North American Arena tour, titled The Scarlet Tour. Produced by Live Nation, the 24-date tour will commence on October 31st in San Francisco, CA, and traverse major cities in the United States and Canada, culminating on December 13th in Chicago, IL. Select dates on The Scarlet Tour will feature special guests Ice Spice and Doechii.

To ensure fair ticket distribution and combat scalpers and bots, tickets for the tour will be available through an advance registration process. Fans can register from now until Sunday, June 25th at 10 PM PT. After registration, fans will be randomly selected to receive access codes for exclusive presales beginning on Wednesday, June 28th. A limited number of tickets will also be available during the general on-sale starting Friday, June 30th at 10 AM local time via Ticketmaster.com.

Additionally, The Scarlet Tour offers various VIP packages and experiences, ranging from premium tickets to pre-show VIP Lounge access and exclusive gift items. For more details, visit vipnation.com. Don’t miss the opportunity to witness Doja Cat’s unparalleled live performance by securing your tickets for The Scarlet Tour.

Tue Oct 31  San Francisco, CA  Chase Center * 
Thu Nov 02  Los Angeles, CA  Crypto.com Arena * 
Fri Nov 03  Las Vegas, NV  T-Mobile Arena * 
Sun Nov 05  San Diego, CA  Viejas Arena * 
Mon Nov 06  Anaheim, CA  Honda Center * 
Wed Nov 08  Phoenix, AZ  Footprint Center * 
Fri Nov 10  Denver, CO  Ball Arena * 
Mon Nov 13  Austin, TX  Moody Center * 
Wed Nov 15  Houston, TX  Toyota Center * 
Thu Nov 16  Dallas, TX  American Airlines Center *  
Sun Nov 19  Atlanta, GA  State Farm Arena * 
Tue Nov 21  Miami, FL  Kaseya Center # 
Fri Nov 24  Tampa, FL  Amalie Arena * 
Sun Nov 26  Charlotte, NC  Spectrum Center # 
Mon Nov 27  Washington, DC  Capital One Arena # 
Wed Nov 29  Brooklyn, NY  Barclays Center # 
Thu Nov 30  Newark, NJ  Prudential Center # 
Sat Dec 02  Boston, MA  TD Garden # 
Mon Dec 04  Columbus, OH  Nationwide Arena # 
Thu Dec 07  Minneapolis, MN  Target Center # 
Fri Dec 08  Omaha, NE  CHI Health Center # 
Sun Dec 10  Detroit, MI  Little Caesars Arena # 
Mon Dec 11  Toronto, ON  Scotiabank Arena # 
Wed Dec 13  Chicago, IL  United Center # 

Support Key
* With Doechii
# With Ice Spice 





[ad_2]

Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

spot_img

Related articles

Олимпус играть на рубли: как начать выигрывать уже сегодня!

Friends Casino - ✨ Присоединяйтесь к увлекательному миру азарта с Friends Casino - вашим идеальным местом для бесконечного...

Big Bass Splash: Ваш Гид по Самому Рыболовному Игровому Автомату

Friends Casino - ✨ Присоединяйтесь к увлекательному миру азарта с Friends Casino - вашим идеальным местом для бесконечного...

Биг Бамбу Демо: Попробуйте Бесплатно Новый Популярный Слот

Friends Casino - ✨ Присоединяйтесь к увлекательному миру азарта с Friends Casino - вашим идеальным местом для бесконечного...

Свит Бонанза Демо: Почему Этот Слот Завоевывает Популярность

Friends Casino - ✨ Присоединяйтесь к увлекательному миру азарта с Friends Casino - вашим идеальным местом для бесконечного...
Translate »